Promo-steem :This My Little Way Of Saying Thank You @Steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

This is me being realistic here,how do you say thank you to someone that you have benefited from in a very big way especially when you need the help the most?

@steemgigs is not just an 'icon' but an exemplary figure for the rest to follow.

image

He is the most celebrated steemian on Steem.I took out to do a little research on his citizenship and I discovered he is from the Philippines. And I wondered how someone with such a big heart can help and support poeple from various country without getting anything in return.

Well if you are lost in thought it is simple, @surpassingoogle most be unique,yes!!!!!!!! exceptional .

I can recall vividly I needed funds to sort out a project I have been into for years now,A 12 year old girl needed funds to pay her school fees and the moneyi had then was not enough, all I did was to join his contest even though I did not win but I got a substantial amount to cater for the girls need.

Her father had died and her mother struggling with life .If you have lived in Nigeria before, you will understand that the economic situation here is hard , especially were there is gender inequality.

Furthermore I noticed that citizens from other countries were also being helped too through him,I was amazed as this is not was I am used to.

Looking out for people you do not have ties with is uncommon in the world we live in today.People Like @surpassingoogle are the one's I look up to.I wish to follow his foot-step and replicate his success.

image

Yes my graphics is funny and not professional, I am an amateur I just started learning how to create my own graphics which I feel is better from taking content from the internet which is becoming common these days on Steemit.
image

We are living in climes that every one look out for themselves and close relations.It is imperative that we stretch our hands just like the picture depicts and pull out someone from poverty today.

"For what will it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his own soul'

This quote is cited from the bible as Christians and a right thinking man can relate to this.
Whenever I pass through the street of Lagos Is the disabled, destitute, orphans and the less privileged, and i weep inside of me.

Who is helping these people? I ask myself.Most will be thankful if they get to eat one square meal.It is imperative we take a Que from @steemgigs @surpassingoogle , Go through his blog and see how he has impacted on people's life's.it is incredible!!!!!!
The people of philippine most be very proud to have you as there own.But you belong to all of us.

image

This my little way of saying a BIG THANK YOU"
More grease to your elbow.May God with his infinite mercy continue to grant you your heart desires.Amen.

My appreciation goes to @stephenkandel and futurethinker that have been a source of inspiration to me.They are currently impacting life's and I hope to be like them someday *
DQmWMrWCvpCkm7g819XW1ERPdvr7YUmoAuEF4AzCEGpETkE.gif

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif
DQmUNiX2ZiiFbhZfaJbKFa7ySVgzZLAYigoVm1uwd2rn7aQ_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

New_Intro2.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1200+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

Resteem bot Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 4500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86