You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Behind SteemGigs: A Discord Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle (A Success Or Not?)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

When.I heard his voice I realized I am not mistaken in loving him here in steemit..i love the way he talked and I can read his heart and mine,he is a real man.I cried last night when I heard his reason how the way he used to be.thank you Sir Terry.

Sort:  

Indeed, the way he talks proves how he really care for us Steemians, that he is willing to invest time and effort to jelp us become successful.

We love him both @olivia08. All of us here!

He deserve our love and support.

Yes it is maam! Thank you, have a blessed sunday!

God bless us all.You are welcome

Thank you maam olivia08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47