My Mobile Phone

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thank you @steemitachievers for having this challenge most specially to @long888 for initiating this.
20180414_154305.jpg

Samsung galaxy young(actually too old)

This was my first android mobile phone which is so memorable given to me by the daughter of my employer.Because of this it helps me to communicate my family through facebook.And I learned Fb through a certain Kenyan friend of me.
Thats all the story behind it.
I challenge @delpha @ediah @cinderz @ishanvirtue @lebron2016 to join this challenge.

Voted @surpassinggoogle as my proxy
@steemgigs as my witness

Supoort @teardrops smt token and @steemsecrets

Loving you,
@olivia08
DQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gif

received_1493892964073315.jpeg
FB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gif

Sort:  

Buotan gyod imo mga amo ba. Anyway thanks for joining!

Oo sir long giyaban ko.sa Ginoo tawon.
Gipalitan ko sa ako eldest na laga maestro s sir long ug daku ana gslaxy grand prime

nice throwback cellphone,
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

Thank you Sir

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Aw! Hahaha..thank you te

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81