#STEEMGIGS: I will do academic research, proof read and edit your article/work for possible errors

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Firstly I will like to say a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating this wonder platform for steemians to share ideas by rendering services to one another on the steem blockchain; this is a proof that the steem blockchain can do a whole lot than just creating and curating content.


WORK PROFILE


I’m a highly organized and goal driven lad who is always looking for a new project to tackle,

I have worked as an executive and personal assistance for mychannie travels and tours.

Am now a researcher and a virtual assistance available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, I am a true all round assistance with the ability to multitask and handle all aspect of jobs while increasing overall productivity with efficient work.

 I enjoy performing work with enthusiasm dedication and commitment as well as work with timeless whilst making sure to deliver.


WHY YOU SHOULD HIRE


I hold a bachelor degree in education from the prestigious university of technology minna, Nigeria with over 5years experience in freelancing specifically in educational and academic research, proof reading and edit, copywriting as well as other forms of writings.

I will be pleased to have you as my client.


Pricing


All price depends on the nature of the research writing and the number of pages.


But basic negotiation price starts from 5 SBD


Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


All I require for efficient and effective work delivery

Proof reading: the raw data of your writing work.

Research: the research topic and every other necessary information require for the job.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

oliverwilliams Good post If you want to learn about how actually steemit work then see me last post .I swear this comment is not about increase view or something I want to quite steemit that's why i provide me all Experience(Almost 1 year ) to steemian may be its helpful for you .

Wow,this is great,steemgigs is really amazing and really helping people to fulfil their dreams and reach out to the needs of others ,great work from @surpassinggoogle for his work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94