You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I always pray for strength for you. It is no ordinary feat all these you are doing. I know when you ask yourself "why am i doing this?". The answer wouldn't surface because all you do is borne out from a heart that loves. Thank you for all you do. Thank you, really.

Sort:  

You are welcome bro. Thank you very much

You are selfless. I was told by @olawalium to follow you when I sign up and now I know why. You have so much depth and your heart is amazing. How do you do all these you do? I am excited to join this platform. Thank you for having the interest of everyone at heart.

Thank you for everything. You are welcome on steemi

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49