#STEEMGIGS: I will create you a logo/overlays for your Steemit/ Dtube/ Dlive

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hey guys!


Im currently wanting to practice graphic design in my spare time and thought what better way to practice than to make stuff for people!


I can create:

Logos

Gifs

Banners

Thumbnails


Just ask and I will say if its possible. I am not at a professional level but the work I have done I have been told is great,


I look forward to working with you :)


Pricing


Pricing will vary depending on what it is you need done but we can make an agreement at the time of contact.


As I do also work part time I do need at least a week to complete this for you

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


Any sketches or Ideas you may already have or a description of what you would like. I will do my best to provide you with what you are after 100%



I will also provide you with all files relating to the product.

.Png.

.Jpgs

.Gifs

and any photoshop files

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Please review the steemgig post as the image files on this post look terrible aha

I have seen his work and he does a great job. Worth it when you need someone if you can't do it yourself!

Yep. Also for those who do not have tools for making one. This would be great.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nossy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48