#STEEMGIGS: I will I Will Write Sheet Music For Any Instruments, Transcriptions Service

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


Professional transcription of any song.


 Transcribe line of any instrument and also transpose to any key. 


Professional work and high quality. I have more than 8 years of experience in music transcription. 


You will have a sheet of professional music for your studies, for concert, sessions or for rehearsal. I will deliver the file in PDF.


If you need something else you can ask me with pleasure.


You will not be disappointed, satisfaction guarantee

Pricing


I will make professional transcriptions for you, work with the Sibelius program, I can give you a pdf, midi or musicxml file.

Price: Starting at 10 STEEM
Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


To do this work I will need you to send me the audio or link to download the audio that I am going to transcribe. I also make manuscript transcripts to Digital!


Portfolio


This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Congratulations @nmaita1990! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54