[STEEMGIG] for SEO's: DOFOLLOW Guest Posts on Authority Sites rediff, becomegorgeous, etc. for $10

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

#steemgigs
Hey guys

I'm not sure if there are lot of SEOs on this platform
But I have an SEO gig on SEOClerk.com which I want to post here. . Here's the link - https://www.seoclerk.com/Blogs/400397/DOFOLLOW-Guest-Posts-on-Authority-Sites-rediff-becomegorgeous-etc

It already has lot of positive reviews from customers so you can trust me to deliver this service.

The description of this gig is simple -

You will get a high quality 400 words article posted it on a high DA authority websites. I will put a Dofollow link within the article to your website. Content will be provided by me.

I will Submit Your Article to Domain Authority: in 1 of site below: ( choose 1):

behance.net - DA 93
blogs.rediff.com - DA78
medium.com (nofollow) - DA91
WN.com (nofollow) - DA79
becomegorgeous.com - DA46
Stackstreet.com - DA 28
PureVolume.com - DA 78

(some samples - https://www.dropbox.com/s/3qv3hyfw1s76g4y/guest-post-samples.txt?dl=0)

Cost of each guest post is $10 which you can pay in SBD. You can buy multiple orders too.

To buy this gig send me 10 SBD in my steem wallet and send me following details on [email protected]

Your website url(s)
Anchor text which you want for backlink
Which website you want guest post on
If you have purchased more than one gig, then give same details for that order too.

Sort:  

Join us here: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK
You are the second one we have now under SEO expert!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39