You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will offer one fat round of free custom profile avatars (GIVEAWAY COMPLETE!) Giving back feels good! steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I think they all look really cool. Glad you took the time to do that for those guys.

Sort:  

Thanks remember I am offering a free service here so if u have any interesting (ideally original) or cited photographs I am offering free images. Just drop a photo right into your comment =-)

20170302_114928.jpg

Lets see if you can make me look good. GOOD LUCK!!! you will need it. Thank You!

avatar2.jpg if you aren't a member of steemwhales you are now =-0

I special member thanks to you!

Okie dokie keep checking back because Ill be tagging you right here in the comments with the new image / images

sounds really cool. I am excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69