#STEEMGIGS: I will send inpirational messages to my steem buddies everyday

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


To live is to inspire, to inspire is to live!


Greetings of burning inspiration steem buddies! I wish to inspire everyone in the community, so I will be launching my inspirational message gigs for all steemians.


We all want to achieve greater heights in life. The challenge is how to get there. I firmly believe that it can be be done with daily message of inspiration. This inspirational message will serve as a course of action for all steemians who will avail my gig to take necessary steps to achieve success.


I will assure my steem buddies when they read my inspirational messages this will redirect their thoughts on positive direction. Maintaining a positive vibes promote everyone to do task that reaps rewards and benefits for life.


My inspirational message will be your dose of vitamins and minerals that will add a glow to personality. Having my inspirational messages will be a shield of aura's that will indulge everyone to critically and creatively think of possible ways to achieve the fulness of life!


The inspirational message gig is free for all steemians who want to avail my gig. If you want to honor me with steem or SBD, or some SP any amount will do. Availing my inspirational message gig is as easy as ABC.


A - add me on messenger or facebook account, my account is Nickjon Babatuon. Another is through sending me your e-mail add so that I can send my inspirational message to you.


B - be sure to engage with me, if you want someone to talk feel free contact me.


C - challenge yourself to empty your cup and fill it with the inspirational messages.


Thats it my steem buddies, looking forward for the positive response. Thank you and more power!



Your Steem Buddy,

@nickjon


photo is mine captured by vivo lite plus with 16 megapixels camera






Pricing


Pricing is as easy as transfering steem, SBD and SP to my steemit account.


What I need is your full trust and confidence of the inspirational message gig!


I need to know your steemit account and other social media accounts to verify and confirm your personal identity.


I will be needing your personal background to know the nature of your personality.


We need to exchange contact numbers for more updates about the gig.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


What I need is your full trust and confidence of the inspirational message gig!


I need to know your steemit account and other social media accounts to verify and confirm your personal identity.


I will be needing your personal background to know the nature of your personality.


We need to exchange contact numbers for more updates about the gig.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64