#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello, I present you my mobile phone, is an assistive technology device ZTE, assembled in Venezuela, known as VTELCA has a camera of 8 MEGA.

This phone i bought after I was the victim of a theft, and the bandit took my previous phone. I was several days without Yenitza telephone and my sister gave me this phone, she in turn acquired it through a social day they made in their work.

When I received it was a blessing, because the phones in my country are very expensive and could not buy it. My phone is also a working tool.

TLF.jpg

@sandrapatricia @ingarnoldo @visabella @sarita13 @marilenaligo

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about what happen to your previous phone. Anyway thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52