A July 4th SteemGig: New Footer GIF Created By @patriot

in #steemgigs7 years ago

My 12 year-old son loves learning. Whether he is discovering how to read coverages in football, mastering markdown on steemit, practicing his forehand in tennis, or exploring the Star Wars universe... he jumps in with both feet and doesn't stop until he has it mastered.

This holiday weekend, he decided to learn how to design footer gifs after admiring those on accounts like @virtualgrowth. I enjoyed his post writing about his learning process and asked him to create one for me.

After working for a while, this is what he came back to me with.

Atnepd-PixTeller-107634 (5).gif

He knew that I loved the New England Patriots, Steemit and @peerplays, so he incorporated those into my customized footer with a slogan that sums up my posting here pretty well. I didn't like the original font and made a couple other tweaks, but overall I think he did a fantastic job.

He can do a lot more with the animation and other effects, but I liked this more classic look.

Would anyone else be interested in contracting @patriot to make a customized footer gif? We're not sure where the market if for these, so feel free to make an offer.

(Title image via @tradz)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69