SURPASSINGGOOGLE number one person as #STEEMIT

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

image

@surpassinggoogle
One of the most influential figures in the #steemit advancement, it can even be said to be the number one motivator in #steemit at the moment, especially on #witness, #steemgigs #untalented and some others,

image

Not just a mere issue, not only I @nasrul71 but many other steemians friends who have spoken to me and admitted the fame of sir terry or better known as @surpassinggoogle in #steemit,

image

Here I @nasrul71 tell honest to all friends steemians everything, that from the first I joined here @surpassinggoogle is the first person I admire in #steemit, he is my first motivator, I was so happy when the first post I used to get upvote from him, and I also made him the witness's thread as a witness of my success at #witness

image

@surpassinggoogle is very popular in #steemit, not only in #steemgigs he also often participates with our loyal followers in some of his campaigns like yesterday #cxcoinsasia-steem and #coinsph-steem and I also follow it,

image

Okay friends steemians everything, continue to support @surpassinggoogle on #steemgigs make this number one person as #witness mu, continue to work @surpassinggoogle we will continue to support whatever your planing in #steemit,
image
Success always @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle it's number one

Yes, @surpassinggoogle motivator number one,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68