Amazing steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Today was a day well spent, preparing for this Easter period. It has been a week of much class work but full of discoveries too. I have been away from this platform for long, now about a month.

I was amazed o find out some of the developments while away. By the time I was not active, I had not yet interacted with steemgigs. When I learned about this, I tried to browse the internet for similar developments. There's is a similar development on Fiverr. However, as usual, I was already convinced that this development on steemit is better.

I look forward to sharing some gigs here soon.

Back in the day, I took some time doing basic graphics for my colleagues at school and below is one of them.

Happy to be back again !!G-_easter.jpg

Follow me and I'll follow you

Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68