#STEEMGIGS: I will Create a website connected with steem API

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


hello everyone. I will create a web aplication based steem api as your idea request. Who need this app you can comment on this thread and i will response it as soon as possible. You just tell me what aplication you want. I will process it directly. The aplication is as you want using steemit api. Like aplication to compare steemit account or etc

Pricing


The price is minimal 50 sbd you can send me more and up to you. After the aplication is ready

Price: Starting at 50 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Just tell me your idea. I will create the app based your idea. The paymeny after creating the apps

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Thank you for your services @mungprik and for supporting the initiative of @steemgigs

testing for issue #8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09