#STEEMGIGS: I will edit you picture in photoshop

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello Steemians.I am Munazza from Pakistan.I am offering online services for those who are in need of editing their photos.I am expert in Photoshop and i provide services like changing background,changing color ,retouching and enhancing ,writing any texts on photos etc.Feel free to follow me or upvote some of my post if you find my services useful, helpful and convenient.

Pricing


I will edit one photo for 2SBD and i can deliver it in 1 hour but in case if i am busy enough i will deliver your photo in maximum 5 hours.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


You need to provide you image or photo and describe me what type of editing you need .

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Highly recommended!

Thank you :)

I like your post, highly recommended.
Thanks for sharing @munazza

this is a good photoshop friend.your new creativity skiis always good.this picture style very remarkable.it is your own beautifull style.high skills thought.i am really like your photoshop.thank u very much for your good photoshop..dear.. @munazza

great job i will refer my friends here.

Amazing ,good work art @munazza

Wow !!!
Great job @munazza....
Your gigs portofolio i awesome...

Oh great edit with no doubt... if i want a pic i'll send you.👍

test comment

test comment

You can create a logo ..?
If someone else asks for logo design.

wow and awesome article ,i like this post. that a great ingenuity post. in this process your earn money and help to your family. Great idea its really approval to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65