You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know That On Steemgigs, You Will Be Able To Exchange 'Skill Or Service' For 'Skill Or Service'?

in #steemgigs5 years ago

this kind of content deserves a token, the idea of how you built a community sir is amazing and now it gets improving. Please don't misjudged me, I knew an account who will give some token if I found a beautiful content and also you will be given one. @dramatoken this kind of content must be read by many steemians so I'm tagging you here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Thank you alot. Very inspirational. Also you can always relegate reservations when you visit. I don't see things like spam etc, i can live with it.

Hi, how are you? I would love to implore you to take some time out to create an in-depth steem profile on https://steemgigs.org

You can login in with your steem account. I uses steemconnect. It is valuable that we can uncover the beauty and wealth in our steem community and potentially offer something towards building every dream via freelancing, consultancy etc

The tokens, i followed the link and checked my account but it doesn't really transfer any token, i mean the drama bot.

I think he didn't notice it yet sir, you will know if there will be a token if the logo dramatoken made a comment. If you can visit my account, you can see I have 6 tokens and it has bigger value than others. Maybe he didn't notice it yet really because if he do, he will always leave a comment in my comment like the last time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44