#STEEMGIGS: When I'm sick, I need to remember your smile. @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

We all need to have a smile to go to when we need it. It is like our alarm in case of fire, when what we most appreciate is in a big fire.

In those cases when we feel that the world is coming down, when we feel that the sadness dull any happy moment of our life, when worries at home because there is no plate of food, or at work because things have not flowed like We expected it, it's there when I look for your smile that gives me peace.

That smile to which I can run when I feel that I feel devastated, I can count on that smile to be able to let off steam, to be able to cry all that I have inside but I am sure that in the end I would be able to be calm because that same smile transmits me peace , and I know that it will bring the light that I need so much.

All of us as human beings need a smile that in case of emergency we can use.


Photo

It is important to congratulate @surpassinggoogle. for all the support he gives to the whole community, really thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85