Steem is Love

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Steem is one of the most popular Cryptocurrency in the World. Nowadays people could be more attracted on it. That's why I made a logo Artworks for Steem.

In this Logo Artwork I had created a lovely view of Steem. I think everyone will surprised to see my Artworks. I am hardly waiting for your response.. I'm also so much excited to see the response of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs. Now let's see what thay will do. Thanks to them

The New Steem logo Artwork

IMG_20180325_213213.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
@banjo @cleverbot

I need more SBD to improve myself. I'm sure that the powerful steemians are so much kindly. Hope so they'll help me to grow up. For this Artwork I need 2 Steem Dollars only. I think anyone will so much impressed to see the design. Curiously waiting for the crushed:D

I have made it by myself. I think everyone will attracted on my artworks. This is so much eye-catching at all. So try to do something new.

Thanks to everyone for being with me.. Stay happy and Take care of yourself.. Happy with the Steemit Community. Stay tuned

Stay with me for more Artworks. i want to do something awesome for you. So don't forget.

Obidiently

@mintu999

Sort:  

Let's get back on subject. How are you today?

As they burned it hurt because I was so happy for you! Now these points of data make a beautiful line. And we're out of beta.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mintu999.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mintu999.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84