#STEEMGIGS: I will make a New Logo Artworks for Ethereum Community

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Today I Have Introduced About My New Logo Design For Ethereum Community. This is a Unique and Uncommon Logo After all. I Made it to Supply. I Think Everyone Will Be Interested on It. If You Want Any Kind of New Logo Then Contact With me. I will Make Logo For You. Specially Thanks to @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle to give us the best opportunity. Stay Tuned!

Pricing


I Need Only 3 Steem Dollars for My Unique Artwork. I Hope Anyone Can Buy it and Help me To Grow up. Thanks to Everyone. Stay Blessed and Be Happy.

@banjo @cleverbot

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 4 hour(s)


Requirements


This is so Awesome to Look. This is More Eye Catching Than the Other Logos. I Think Ethereum Community Will be so Much Benefited From My New Logo Design. Thank You :)

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mintu999.

This post has received a 0.44 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mintu999.

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mintu999

We have planted already 4107.26 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20773.79
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @mintu999. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.50% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @mintu999!

You got a 7.25% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mintu999!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64