#STEEMGIGS: I will make Vexel/Vector art for free

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Vexel/Vector Art


is a neologism for an entirely pixel-based form of raster art that imitates the visual appearance of vector graphics technique (i.e. sharp-edged lines and areas of flat colour or smooth gradient fills). The word itself is a portmanteau derived from a combination of "vector" and "pixel."



I have noticed in social media like facebook, twitter and in Instagram this kind of Digital art. There are alot of styles and it is really amazing for me. So some of my friends asked me a favor if I could make one for him/her, and it's definitely for free because I want them to be Happy.





Pricing


Guys dont hesitate to comment your photo or share and give any idea. It's free and feel free to give positive or negative comments I am an open minded person lol hahaha :)


I am still in process of learning so yeah✨

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


The only requirement is send a clear photo of yours, a selfie will do. Just comment your photo :)


I am doing it for free eventhough I am not that pro, It is because it's my way of giving back for being part of steemit.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I'll grab the free promo. Im an artist by heart, but I have not made something like this. Im not so into digital arts.. But this is so cool. Can you make my own? Hehehe. Please. Ill use it as my profile picture here in steemit.. Heres my photo.

FB_IMG_1524265990073.jpg

An artist by heaaart❤😍 Oh sure give me few days :D it's my pleasure :)

Wow... Im excited about it :) 💓

Can I have a favor? :D will you resteem my post after I edit your photo :D

Can you do mine?FB_IMG_1478606913693-1.jpg

Thank you so much!

Can I have a favor? :D will you resteem my post after I edit your photo :) @juichi

Yes kapatid! No problem,

Where is mine? He he

hey @juichi sorry natagalan, I've already started it, not yet finished. still busy at school works :D

Please do mine hehe thank you!
19399092_108999049717911_9115616637751860376_n.jpg

Okay @micch :) give me few days :)

Can I have a favor? :D will you resteem my post after I edit your photo :D @micch

Oh sure no problem.. It will be my pleasure?!

Hi ate @micch hihi. you are so gorg.

ate steemit.jpg

Thank you so much dear..

hi sis.. would like to take this opportunity.. please turn this into a vector:

thanks a lot!

Hello sis :) okay sure. give me few days :)

thanks a lot!

Can I have a favor? :D will you resteem my post after I edit your photo @junebride

sure! not a problem!

@junbride , Hi sis I am so sorry if its not that good, I had a hard time because the photo is black and white. :(

junebride c.jpg

hi sis.. i just saw the vector.thanks a lot! how can i pay you? i was not able to resteem your post.. huhu

@junebride , Thats okay :D I posted a steemgigs earlier can you reblog that post? :D

Sana ikaw na? Gwapa jamo ha!

akoa na mama uy.hehehe

the famous Ramasola Photo Studio!

hhahhaha yes of course!

wow this is so cool

you're more cool thanks❤ @dimitar9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25