#STEEMGIGS: I will make a birthday layout design for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


It starts with Canva's selection of beautiful and expertly-designed birthday tarpaulin. From simple ones to funny designs, you can choose from any of over a hundred designs,like cartoon characters for kids, simple types just name it and I will make one for you :)




here's an example. This is my sister @adrianabrown.

Pricing


The pricing is very cheap, don't hesitate to comment and negotiate with me. I can do it for free if it's your birthday, that would be my birthday gift for you :)

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


The requirements are : 

📍Send 2 to 5 pictures of the celebrant

📍Comment the pictures or pm me on facebook https://www.facebook.com/jamie.milaymanalo

📍Upvote and Resteem


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77