#STEEMGIGS: I will make a a Neon Text for you. "FREE"

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi everyone💁 I will make a neon text effect for your steemit username 😊 And it's all for free. free. free. free. free. free. free. free.


@steemgigs / @steemgig



And by the on my recent steemgigs offer, still for free. Just click and check it out.

Pricing


Again money is not that big deal for me, I just want to offer something even it's not that great but for free 😇 Don't hesitate to approach me.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


THE ONLY REQUIREMENTS IS TO COMMENT YOUR STEEMIT USERNAME THEN ABOUT AN HOUR MAYBE, I WILL COMMENT THE FINISH PRODUCT. CHAR😂

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Hello dear
@atongis here
Thank you :-)

Hi there!!!😄

are you sure that's free? hehe

yes there's no need for you to worry 😅

give me 30 mins

copy thanks :-)

Wow, that's sweet. I got 2.
Thank you Milay

yes I already saw it. I did not ask for it bro but thanks a lot!💓 More power✨

that's for diego:-)
That's not enough though,haha
just post more:-)
Can I ask for a favor?
Delete that comment below, hahaha

yes I already saw it. I did not ask for it bro but thanks a lot!💓 More power✨A

Thank you @milayosawa :-)
Hope Diego will be fine soon
See you around

yes he will, by steemians help 😄

"Free" lover here.😅
@jenzel here! Neon text effect please, is there still a slot available for free neon text? 😊

*i like your shirt design, specially the bible verses. Very nice!

okay sure :) give me one moment :D thanks

Hi @milayosawa . @jammyancheta here can you please make one for me..

Thank you 😊☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65