#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you how to play flute.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


I'm a professional flutist with plenty experience in classical music, teaching, etc. I have played with many orchestras throughout my career and currently finishing my degree in flute performance. Also y teached in several conservatories and music academys.


I will give you a lesson with a personalization method depending of your skills and needs. I will teach you exercises so you can develop and improve your playing. Also i can answer your questions about the music, aspects of the technique, among others.



Each class will long 1 hour or more (ig it's necessary).

Pricing


1 session of 1 hour or more for only 10 SBD.


For begginers to advance players.


Kids or adults.


If you want pay more than 1 session, I can make a good deal for you!

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You must have a flute, an internet connection and skype to make possible the lesson. Also you will need a microphone and a camera to recieve the lesson.

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto de @nnnarvaez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73