[STEEMGIG] I Can Make Designs of Logos, Avatar, Among Others. Pay What You Think To Cost.

in #steemgigs7 years ago


INTRODUCTION.

What's up friends?
My name is Ander Mendez, I like being self taught and on YouTube, social networks and Steemit I have learned many things.
The truth is I'm not a professional, I'm a fond of design, but in the same way I can create nice, simple and great things.
I like things to look good, if they do not go well it is better not to do them.

WHAT DO I OFFER?

As the title describes, I can do avatar designs, logos, image modifications, many things that can be done with photoshop. Even convert a video to GIF.
You can propose things to me and I can evaluate if I can do them.

PORTFOLIO.

I have many more designs, but I have not gotten them. Requesting my services you can observe my style, a bit minimalistic, simple and beautiful.

HOW MUCH?

I do not ask for any payment for the realization of my designs but I would be very grateful to collaborations for the time that I am taking to carry out the designs.

You can contact me by SteemitChat @mendezand or send me an email [email protected]

Thank you all.


Sort:  

Nice to meet you. Join us on discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39