#STEEMGIGS: I will anchor your next event (either STEEM meet up or conference) with my energy on MIC 🎤

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Presently on the STEEM blockchain I'm the energy god behind the microphone and the stage. Blockchain technology registered my ID as @mediahousent


From the anchor, “everyone has something to offer”. So, STEEM blockchain accept my offer. I started my craft which is my career in my university days. Although, to some people it maybe a side hustle to get cash but mine is certainly not. WHY? Because, it is my dream, my life and passion. And if you have seen me on my mic, I bet you will agree with me. Lot of energy, creativity, spontaneity, engaging, and most importantly my bari tone voice. winks

Pricing


Let me give you the value of your cash on that next event. Your event deserve the best Host and @mediahousent is the best man for the job.

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


EVENTS IN MY HALL OF FAME


I started off on the blockchain with my first event of the year which is Steemit In Nigeria 1 (a conference held late last year at Obafemi Awolowo University Conference Center, Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria.) Anticipate the S.I.N2 this year. And I'm coming back big and building Abuja, Federal Capital Territory.


I grew in love and fan base because people liked my style and energy, this time around it is the South side of Nigeria I went to to anchor the STEEM meetup for Delta State (Warri).

Also, the same month I traveled back to Delta State again but this time it is sapele for Steemit Campus Invasion


Have been to the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja once and thanks to steemit. I anchored the STEEM meetup for Abuja.


To ice the cream, I was part of the success recorded about the STEEM meetup Ibadan. I was the energy behind it alongside with my gorgeous crypto host @sushie 😘


WHAT'S NEXT?

FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT, YOU CAN SEND YOUR INFO TO MY MAILBOX : [email protected] or chat me up on steem.chat: @mediahousent

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

You sound like a good host indeed.

Chuckles, thank you jordan. I really hope you get to see me on stage soon. But till then, I will be here on blockchain turning up with my write-up. Now following you

Amazing, I was opportuned to watch you perform at steemup meeting at Ibadan. You were good. Wishing you more of the best of luck.

Awwn, our blockchain chef- “food is ready”. Thank you Ma, I'm pleased to thrill you.

I have seen @mediahousent on stage. He is good and what he does. Keep up the good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43