#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge: ZTE BLADE

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stensians, happy to participate in this contest, which I found by chance, the history of my phone is very short, I bought it because I ran out of telephone, incommunicado, I bought it on credit through the savings box of my work, ZTE Phone , intelligent with touch screen, which allows the user to connect to the internet, manage email accounts and install other applications and resources as a small computer, I take care of it to the maximum due to the uncontrolled situation that my country Venezuela lives, for this date any phone is incomparable, it is my favorite camera, work assistant, banking and communicational, super efficient,

ZTE BLADE

IMG-20180417-WA0027.jpg

Description:The ZTE Blade A110 is an Android smartphone with a 4-inch WVGA screen, 1.3GHz quad-core processor, 1GB of RAM, 8GB of expandable internal storage, 5 megapixel rear camera with LED flash, 2 megapixel front camera and battery of 1600 mAh.
IZE Dimensions 125 x 65 x 10.8 mm
Weight
DISPLAY Type TFT capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 480 x 800 pixels, 4.0 inches

IMG-20180417-WA0028.jpg

I would like to nominate @aguilavnzla, @andrevamp, @eliangel, @ferdoart and @williamgabriel.

Participate also in this fun contest. Read their bases here:

https://steemit.com/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

Camera: Kool
Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

I got a lot of entries from your country. Thank you very much for joining!

jejeje si hay muchos, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79