#STEEMGIGS: I will Be thinking for my new ambition about DLive!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Today I have researched the whole things about DLive. I found many DLive based post, videos and blogs on Steemit and DLive from @teamdlive and @dlivecommunity. I knew many valuable things about @dlive from their blogs. By seeing those kind of topics I thinks anyone can change their daily Life by using DLive. You can earn the maximum rewards from them for streaming your videos.


Since last week, I have published about 6 videos on DLive. They Upvoted me three times and I got about 10 Steem Dollars from DLive! I was So much surprised to see that.


I want to make some creative videos at the next time. Nowadays I have tried to take the best content to make my videos. My New Ambition is about Learning and Lifestyle based Video stream on DLive. Hope I'll do it very soon.


May I therefore, want to say please support me guys. As a new member I want your support. So please keep supporting me. Stay blessed and Be Happy with DLive. Take care. Have a Good day everyone.


Video Link:- https://dlive.io/video/mahmudulhassan/762cdb90-4f1c-11e8-b262-b5616ac90d7f


Stay Tuned


@mahmudulhassan


Pricing


Price only 2 sbd. Buy it for taking enjoyment. This is now ready for sell. Best of luck foe everyone.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Email- [email protected]


Telegram:- https://t.me/shoumik3105


Twitter:- https://twitter.com/mh_shoumik


WhatsApp:- +8801998829259

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79