You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Boat On The River - #STEEMGIGS PARTY!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

better, I appreciate your all of ideas. Me too. steemit build up lot off relationships we dont know and never seen each others. You`re also very best friend when i met in my 1st comment of your blog.
Thank you for share your powerful thoughts with us.
Have a lovely day village girl @sunnylife.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend:) you're my first friend from Sri lanka:)
Go around, make lots of friends.
You too have a lovely day.
Thnx for dropping by:) I'm still waiting for some Sri lankan food:)

Dear @sunnylife,
last weekend i went some trip to awesome place in Sri lanka. I`ll share sri lankan food very soon.
Before if you like to look those images please visit my blogs.Thanks.

oh that's great! I can't wait for that food not so spicy ok? hehe
I checked ur blog, thanks for resteeming so kind of you.
hope to see more of your own post:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38