SteemGig Contest - Complete Guide to Whaleshares

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Complete Guide to Whaleshares


Here's my entry for the SteemGIG: The Best "How To Use Whaleshares" Tutorial
contest by @steemgigs and @officialfuzzy.

Click on the link above to access the Complete Guide to Whaleshares page.

It's a page with all the info for Whaleshares - a Complete Guide to Whaleshares all in one page!

No endless scrolling,

No stressing yourself out looking for the whaleshares tag to find the guide

just click on the link above and add it to bookmarks. ;)



The first tab is a Starter Kit to Whaleshares:

p1guide.JPG

The second tab tells us how to get Whaleshares :

The third tab tells us how to use Whaleshares through a comprehensive video AND a Step by Step Guide:

p3guide.JPG

The fourth tab is a one-stop-shop page for using Whaleshares (also with iterative guide):

p4guide.JPG

The fifth tab is all about getting to know the people in the Whaleshares Discord Channel :

p5guide.JPG


Hope you liked the One-Stop-Shop Complete Guide to Whaleshares Page I made just for you guys!

because I also really enjoyed making it :)


Visit my site on luvabi.com to get to know more about me!

Follow me here on steem or follow this blog on facebook for regular updates.

cropped-signature-4

an upvote or resteem is greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

liked and followed :)

Love this abi! Resteemed!

Thanks so much for the resteem!

Wow, so much efforts for this guide and competition. That is surely very inspiring!

Tried my best @siddhartha 😉.glad you liked it.

Amazing. It's really great if you have your own website.

If you need help getting yours up I offer my help. no charge to you my friend ;)

nice one abi. thanks,

Yes... I looove... Whaaale! :)

Nice!

Thanks @cloh76 I saw yours and it was pretty good also ;)

Thank you @zararina please check out @cloh76 's guide also

Thanks for the help and support. Couldn't have done it without you @patelincho!

This is fantastic!

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31