#STEEMGIGS: I Will Create a Text Div to Make Your Post Look Slightly Cooler!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Welcome to my first Steemgig! This is my first shot to create a workshop here and sort of a beta test for future plans!! I've been thinking of putting this up since i saw the big FAQ about Steemgigs that @surpassinggoogle shared a few weeks ago but procrastination got the best of me until now!


If you have checked out my post, you may have noticed that i like to use a lot of text divs! I create a new one for almost every post I create, its a fun little activity to get my creative juices going before writing a post, and since i'm not really confident enough to put my programming skills for rent here yet(soon) I decided to create this little artsy workshop for anyone interested in having a text div like the ones i use on my posts!



Pricing


So far I believe I will only have 1 package because why would you need them made in batch? I guess that depends on the person some people like to only use one kind of text div for all their posts and others like me like to create a new one for every post, but if you want multiple made of course we can arrange a discount!

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


It would be best to get in contact through Discord(Lunatic Pandora#7751) or Telegram(@lunaticpandora) to get a clear idea of what you want and get it delivered to you!

Portfolio







this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Super! I hope many people jump on this since you're a great great divider creator. I'll support you and promote you a bit. Let's goooo!

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 38.95% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75