My Journey in Steemit for Five Months as an Introvert Artist!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

"I'm blessed beyond belief."

In my five months of blogging here in steemit, I use to share my talent with watercolor painting tutorials and I also share about my food and life adventures as a Cebuana.
IMG_20180310_223300_136.JPG

I'm that kind of person who is fun of social network where I can sit in the couch for a long period of time with gadgets on hand. Checking out Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and make chitchats on Messenger and Whatsapp. Even taking selfie cannot be missed.
DQmZ4z3Vi12qTZLCL3GmU2KbzCgn5BNSTzR3gM4Wba9rRGC_1680x8400.jpg image source

Until someone inspired me to do blog. He told me that there is a blockchain where I can use and show my piece of artworks to everyone and instead of using those social networks I'm fun with, it's better to use my time in couch to THINK, POST & EARN in no sweat.
DQmVX7RSwEqHZr9KUmJtaZiMN9RcqKAcYbStRDvtrf3mBB6.jpg

Before my art posts, I introduced myself as my first post about myself. To introduce myself again tou you, I am Margery Matz and I am currently a fourth year Industrial Engineering student at the University of Cebu.
DQmekqrahcMNzc4zahr9M8oDMxibkzLu6EpmFVWXssaiyrt_1680x8400.jpg

"My main area of study is to create engineering processes and systems that improve quality and productivity." DQmTqzcbuhNnq7YxXAo33mUDGJ7ZNyNKbRpjDSQ8ZToz5KK.jpg

If you have wondered why I am using @lullettematz, well it is my mother's. I just use it here because she is the root of my talent in sketching, drawing, painting, calligraphy, handicrafts and even in writing poems. She is the mother of Everything. I also included her in my previous posts about her amazing and great teaching techniques of being a role model teacher.
DQmTxwiD2XUMrcVt3kxq5h8rCqWWSj6HQYH9tqX3SQFaHeE_1680x8400.jpg

Few days later, I already decided to start in posting my artworks in this platform. In my first step here, it's not that easy though creating blog to post is quiet easy but it is hard to gain attention from others. I even think of quiting but I did not give up in terms of my objectives. I keep on posting my arts until one day I gained a shower of blessings. Also, I learned to communicate with other people and enhanced my talent.
DQmVtsyqCdK73TaGGJimgNmnvWQY3jgnBpSPJYBvSG3mXAU.jpg

PhotoGridLite_1520690259042.jpg

PhotoGridLite_1520690445701.jpg

As an introvert, it is hard for me to deal with putting myself at the center of the crowd but I find a way to end my comfort zone when some of Cebuano steemians had a gift-giving program held by @steemph.cebu so what I did was I participated their said event and counted myself in as a Steemian Volunteer!

Being there was such a heart-warming of feeling. Seeing those happy faces while receiving their presents is everything and an eye to heart moment! I also learned thag giving is not just about giving materials. Giving can be also means of giving love to each other. Love is not that easy to share to everyone. Just imagine when you give something with love you can also bring happiness to them and with this Gift Giving Day program,

"We give with love. We help with love."
DQmUxwohfpUYjG7FPkfeMWwmNDFm5dse5eXcu4weDK5g3Ub.jpg

Literally at first, this blockchain really gave me an idea that it is scam brought by fake news and easy money applications but because of the witness steemians, it was proven that IT'S NOT!

Bacause of believing and not giving up in line of 'I don't want to post anymore', it turned into 'I will post more' and

I'M ALWAYS HAPPY TO SHARE!

Best thanks to Steemit! It really helped someone to stand out by expressing their wisdom, talent, taste, experience of travel, showing the run of cryptocurrency and many more. Especially to the blogs about how steemit changed their lives. With @surpassinggoogle, you are guided how to steem.

In return, I also shared this blockchain to others and now they're starting to steem. Promoting steemit is such a pleasure especially when you've seen the progress they are up to.
DQmbsfUmMwGo23GdwBAcq5MqAFC3txWfpmJbUcnmwCzBWpA_1680x8400.jpg

*In steemit, I steem it hard! ~Always happy to share, @lullettematz DQmXJ2utEpe7gtpjhAcYbRphBzLW4gK6byaS6JSf9719UmK.jpg

lullettematz.png

Sort:  

Very awesome

You can offer something at https://steemgigs.org
Everyone has something to offer

I saw a lot of posts wishing you 'Happy Birthday's..I'm really amazed to see the level of support you have in this community!

Wish you a happy birthday @surpassinggoogle ..May you live a long healthy life with all prosperity.

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle. You really give a chance to everyone to standout. Cheers for that! Also, steemgigs already voted. Thank you for the offer too, sir. All the best!

You have a great talent, An Art where you can express your feelings and emotions through drawings. Your art are fantastic.

Every art is in expressive form. Thanks for that @rosstamarrz.

HAPPY STEEMING!

wow.. this one was very good.. you are right buddy. @surpassinggoogle are guided how to steem. he is legand.

He really do @aarbi! Keep steeming mate! Just followed you. ;)

me too buddy. i am new steemian so always support me buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43