Sort:  

I want to be in an anime world because I'm a huge fan of anime (preferably My Hero Academia or One Punch Man)
cerwinprofd.jpg
Is this alright @surpassinggoogle? thanks again for letting me have this chance, I'm very grateful to you sir. thanks again

I think the best package for this is


Premium - 10sbd
Description: Bring your ideas to life with the highest quality photo manipulation
High Resolution: ✔
Revisions - unlimited
Delivery Time - 3 Days
Delivery Time - 1 Day + 2sbd


But since you will be my first client and @surpassinggoogle will be the sponsor. This package will be available now, for only 5 sbd. If it's ok for @surpassinggoogle.


I think this is a great oppurtunity to test out the steemgig website @surpassinggoogle


But I'm just wondering how we can transact through steemgig site because I can't see a order button or any tutorial on how to start a transaction .

About an order button, those feature will come later. It is the same steem wallet used. We just effect it using steemconnect but for now, transfers can happen on the steem wallet. It is already recorded on the blockchain. Steemgigs testimonials can add transparency too as you can even use that to document process and experience and likely earn from it as these are still posts subject to curation

I will send it. I would like to see a Steemgigs testimonial about the experience. The editor for it is not perfect but let's try. https://steemgigs.org/create_testimonial

Or you will find it on https://steemgigs.org on the left side. This helps our reputation system even on steemit.

I went for the 5SBD

I would like to see a Steemgigs testimonial about the experience. The editor for it is not perfect but let's try. https://steemgigs.org/create_testimonial

Or you will find it on https://steemgigs.org on the left side. This helps our reputation system even on steemit.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle. I'm currenyly creating the art for @looserwin. Thank you so much for helping us.

Indeed many have been successful because you sir TERRY @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55