#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago
The model of the phone is Samsung galaxy, model GT-S5360L, Android version 2.3.6. I have the phone because I gave it to my husband as a birthday present 5 years ago. This phone is super good, since even my small children use it and it still serves, it is made against punches. Although there are more sophisticated and modern phones, I do not change my phone for another.

telefonolisbeth.JPG

I invite you to join the challenge
@primi @cetb2008 @dalypolo @nairobytoro @sayuri

Sort:  

Thank you for joining! Mine is also samsung.

Good work. Taking a photo of your phone is tough if it is your only camera. Good work for doing this. I'm Oatmeal. You look great in blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79