Spanish to English / English to Spanish Translation - SteemGigssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

About Me:

I am a university student from the country of Panama and I am looking for a source of side income as a way to pay for my studies. I am in the middle of my fashion design degree and I’ve also taken certifications in relation to Jewelry making and carpentry.

Translation:

English to Spanish or vice versa. These won’t be copy & paste jobs from Google translate. I will take the time to make sure that everything flows smoothly so that it is readable by a Native Speaker.

Price:


$0.01/word in STEEM, SDB, or any other digital currency

Contact:


Send an email to [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94