You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am writing a service to help Steemit contest runners tabulate the votes. What features would you like to see in it?

in #steemgigs6 years ago

By that I mean, this post is about writing a script to help other people at Steemit more easily tabulate the contests that they run. While I do discuss trading cryptocurrencies in other blogs and comments, this one has nothing to do with trading, so your comment seems not only inappropriate -- it seems like it was not done by a thinking individual, which leads me to believe it may have been done by a script.

I looked back through your previous comments, and saw that I had upvoted one, before you made this one. Then, before that one, you had made one identical to this one. I was pretty sure I was seeing something I'd seen before and not deja vu, when I posted the first comment response.

I'm still not sure, what to do, what to do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41