Celebrating 200 followers! A big thanks to each and every one of you!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I just broke 200+ followers!


I came home from a bad day at work to this pleasant surprise and it washed everything away.

.
giphy.com

It's been a wild ride here during my short time so far here on Steemit! I've learned a lot more about crypto from some outstanding posts, seen some amazing photography and artwork, participated in some exiting contests, made new friends and forged relationships with several community members.

I can't even put into words how elated I am that a friend referred me to this site! I feel honored and truly appreciate the interest folks here have shown in reaching out to help others. I am honestly grateful for the support of my content and the help from others I have received here!

I would like to just send a big THANKS out to everyone!


Special thanks to @ats-david, @papa-pepper, @ezzy and @aggroed!


Minnows UNITE!
follow me @liberty-minded

EDIT: I realize I accidentally had the steemgigs tag first. Meant to type steemit and for some reason that came out and I can't fix it, saw it right as I clicked to post. Apologies!

Sort:  

Wow ! Such a great milestone !! Congrats , make that 201 now !!! Soon I will be doing my 1000 !!! Post , ooooh what fun !! Welcome to Steemit !👍👍👍we are going to the moon and back !!

Thanks!

congrats to you bro. keep on steeming!

Congratulations! Would you say you've noticed more traction on your posts as your follower numbers have grown?

Appreciated @tevorlyman! I would say so, the two are definitely somewhat related variables.

Woot!! Congratulation s on the 200 :D You'll soon be doing a 300 so better be thinking about it now LOL. Full Steem ahead :)

Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58