Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

"Btw, how do you know to help so many people like that?"

It is partly the way that God wired my brain, and partly forty years of skills gained through experience.

I really appreciate your donation to the community. Oh, and I forgot to tell you that I'm following you now, @creatr. Your profile seems to me very interesting and worth reading! You are more than welcomed to check mine as well ;-)

Thank you, Barak.

You have an impressive number of followers. What is your "secret?"

I'm just as active as I can. You may think that I must be earning a lot because of that big amount of followers. But it doesn't really help. I'm currently trying to find out why some of my posts receive a payout of <$1 which is really bad lol, although I'm doing my best to write interesting posts!

I think if you continue to be patient and persistent, and if you write more posts and work on quality, you will ultimately do well. Good luck!

Thanks, @creatr. You really encouraged me with these words. You are the best!

You're welcome! :)

Maybe you are the one who needs to be asked that questions? :D
I just saw that you receive great payouts for most of your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54