You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

My phone is a Huawei G510 and the story that I am going to tell you about how I got it is the following

Before this phone, I had a Huawei U8665, but I wanted something better, with the help of my mother-in-law I had the opportunity to buy a better one online abroad, but it was all an odyssey.
So I went to Amazon and looked for a phone that was within my financial reach.
In view of the challenge of handling another language, I made the mistake of hahaha requesting the shipment by boat and it took a month to arrive
I spent many nights thinking that I had been the victim of a scam.
but my phone came without a scratch

My friends and some of them encouraged me to this contest and to enter this community are:
@netcy @marcelinoage @eesu03 @mariatavera @williamjose

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@kts/steemgigs-post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge-my-phone-is-a-huawei-g510-and-the-story-that-i-am-going-to-tell-you-about

Sort:  

Thanks for joining! #22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56