Did Operation Curation Delegation Just Get A Sweet Logo Upgrade From Me?

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

nice work bro love it have a great day

Thanks. You too man.

Amazing logo friend :) I love the pixalization effect and always did like it.
Cheers for the effort that you put for the initiative and I would like to wish you all the best in your steemit adventures.
Much love from me
GOLDIE

Hey I appreciate that!

It seriously isn't a big deal.

More shades of more colors! Go abstract on that whale! Cheers!
NICE JOB BRUH!

#follow4follow

I wanted to lol.

I figured I'd keep it conservative though.

A wonderful topic beautiful greetings to you please support on my page+follow

Hey @kryptik...
You have got some skills there!! Would you like to tell us more about the project?

It looks awesome, thanks from an Ocd team member!

Which one are you? In the image?

You can do better

That's what I tell my girlfriend all of the time.

Hello Friend Nice Post by You

Please see my post also under the title
"Please Check the POST"

Thank you very much

Yo llamaria a eso delfin mas bien

Lo siento jajaja

u work with adobe illustrator ?

Believe it or not I do everything on a tablet.

I'm trying to get some funds to get some equipment to make better content though.

Wow nice work my firend good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69