My time Management Schedule to accomodate all the projects.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I have done so many Projects these past few months including the utopian taskrequest and steemgigs.Sometimes I am having a hardtime contributing to other project because of my working schedule and doing project for my outside clients.Now , What I am planning to do is to maximize my time and eliminate those unnecessary activities like playing games and sleeping too much every saturday and sunday.I also need to prioritize the Steemgigs because @surpassinggoogle wants to publish it as soon as possible . I need to fix many bugs and make sure that the site users can make a post with no problem.

Here is my schedule table that I have made to accomodate all of my project

If you do have suggestion about my schedule , feel free to comment below. I usually get off from work at exactly 6:00pm and my house is just 15 minutes away from my working office .

Sort:  

wow!. I never did this haha because I honestly I can't follow :). Congrats

ay ang galing 😄

Wow! very organized bibihira sa lalaki ang gumagawa ng ganito.

hehehe thanks

Wow, I'll have to learn from how you get to manage everything and fit them with your schedule. Amazing 😄

Hi @kizzbonez, thanks for using @steemph.antipolo's services I give 89% upvote for this post thanks to : @kizzbonez

You strike me as a very organized person.i love the schedule /work table. I'll also encourage you not to be too busy for family

Congratulations @kizzbonez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is essential to all.hahahahaaaa

@kizzbonez a nice work schedule there. One thing about having such is it makes ones life well planned out and ordered. And time is managed effectively. Good one.

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kizzbonez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71