An Image Editing via my Android smartphone and I dedicate it to a new app that is steemgigs.org

in #steemgigs7 years ago

#Good night steemit friends all

and how are you doing tonight?




In this post I want to introduce a new application that is steemgigs, if we want to open this application on the web then type steemgigs.org may be almost the same application with busy.org because I have tried to make a post but my post still fails in karnakan in when I type then what I typed disappeared and erased by itself so that I feel the Kualahan, various Rules I have read and I understand but I have not been able to contribute in this application, I hope there is one someone a friend steemit who can make posting in this application to be able to help me !!!!

image
Source images @khaidirsirait

Here I am only able to make a post on the web by editing a photo about steemgigs because I like to learn new things so I edit one image via PicsArt application on my own smartphone to be able to join in steemgigs in the next time, maybe my Edits are still very less because I use the android app on my smartphone,
but I feel the happiness of being able to present something new to the latest, hopefully in this post for the future I can make a post in steemgigs.org

in this my own work, I am very proud because able to offer something for steemgigs.org,

thanks for visiting my post do not forget upvote, resteem and comments and then follow me

@khaidirsirait

Sort:  

Drop questions related to https://steemgigs.org

here

Thanks for the information, I feel very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69