I'm Back! after a long time of sleeping.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello Good day!

First of all I would like to say sorry for taking too long of sleeping and not updating my steemit account, It's because I have so many things to do for living in a purpose and part of it is adjusting the new environment of my new job, I'm currently working as a Virtual Assistant in some BPO in our country particularly in Philippines city of General Santos.

But now I am ready to go through to this kind of platform again, a community with many people that have a kind heart and group of person that really helpful for us to grow.

unfortunately, the last time I was about to quit making some blog post and content in this platform for I don't receive some or even a bit of earnings as I expected but suddenly one person inspired me of doing this again and that's my wife @claudene and a quote that came up and it says;

Inspiring-Nelson-Mandela-quotes-I-never-lose-I-either-win-or-learn..jpg
Image Source

So, Why should I quit if I already earn and learn?

That's why I decided to try it again and again until I reach the my limit, my goal to success.

I don't care

I don't care if I fail once or twice as long as I live I will fight like a warrior.

just like a song said;

"We all got dreams,
we can't let go,
we wanna be brave
don't be affraid."

I wanna reach my dream together with my family and this time I will never give up!

Anyway, for this comeback I would like to share what am I doing for the last month. I was being a freelancer and my job is to create some logo designs for some company.

and here I would like to show you some of my work done and rated unexpectedly a maximum rating of 5 stars.

Crave

Crave 1.jpg

it was a coffee shop that also selling some juice so I made cup of coffee in the letter "C" and a juice in letter "V" simple but attractive.

VICTORY

Victory.jpg

this one is a gym or a fitness center named "Victory", Client said that he want a strong man that raising his two arm like he won something awesome.

Chain Stack

chain stock.jpg

in this image you can see the chain be like in high end or high technology deriving on it, client want to have a logo about technology for they selling or their services in about repairing PC, Mobile phone and Etc.

I didn't expect such thing about this a rated 5 stars from a client and it's really a pleasure and inspired me to do so, and now I keep on practicing about adobe photoshop more and more to learn more about it and I want it to share with you guys, so at this moment I want to be a freelancer here in steemit like what @surpassinggoogle have right now, the #steemgigs.

I want to offer again myself as a candidate for that content as I recovering what I lost in the past few month I have been sleeping.

hope this post will see by the most kind mentor and the most kind person I ever meet or know here in this platform.

Thank you For reading guys.

if you want more, just don't hesitate to follow me and if you want some logo that need to be design please beep me back it's my pleasure to have a business with you.

Sort:  

Welcome again sir....Yes you are a warrior and your logo designs such am amazing especially the coffee shop logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75