[STEEMGIG #1 FOR @KECIAH] Content Creation for Steemit or Your Blog (Starting at 10 SBD)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Need fresh, engaging content to keep your Steemit profile active? Don't have the time to pump out tons of content, day after day?

content creation steemgig.png

I AM HERE TO HELP!!

With my content creation services, you will have a consistent stream of Steemit posts earning you SBDs and STEEM every single day...without having to write a single word yourself! Put your STEEM growth on autopilot with this amazing STEEMGIG!!

separator

WHY HIRE ME?

With 10 years freelance writing and blogging experience, I fully understand what it takes to create content that readers enjoy. Increase your upvotes and comments with my engaging posts! In the past, I have created content for a variety of websites and blogs, and have plenty of happy clients that can attest to my quality and professional content!

I can write on a variety of topics, including parenting, health, travel, education, entertainment, and online business. Aside from Steemit content, I can also create blog posts, webpage content, product descriptions, emails, and short reports!

What is Included in this Service?

  • Topic research
  • Minimum 400 word article
  • Ending questions to increase engagement

What is NOT Including in this Service?

  • Full keyword research
  • Image editing or thumbnail creation
  • Markdown post formatting

Please note: All of the excluded features can be purchased along with this content creation gig. Just let me know your needs!
separator

MY PORTFOLIO

You can read through my Steemit profile, @keciah, to see examples of my work.

Be sure to right-click and open the following links in a new tab to view my samples, so you don't lose this steemgigs post!

My blog, featuring original content written by me: From Mom's Desk

I am also published at:

separator

PRICING

  • Price per article begins at 10 SBD
  • Price depends on length of article requested and amount of research needed. A quote will be given before the work is started.
  • Discounts are available for bulk orders
  • 50% deposit required for orders over 30 SBD
  • 20% discount for Steem Freelancer's Guild members!

separator

DELIVERY

  • Content will be delivered via email or Discord within 72 hours of ordering.

separator

PLACE YOUR ORDER NOW!

To get in touch, please leave a comment on this post with your email address. I will reach out to discuss your content creation needs soon. You can also reach out via Discord @ keciah#9750

separator


keciah.png keciah2.png
keciah_red.png
SMbannersmall.png

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

As a bit of a testimonial: I have just started working with @keciah on a personal project of my own. We're still in the preliminary phase of figuring out just what we want to do, but so far I've found her very easy and fun to work with!

Thank you so much, @yekrats, for the vote of confidence!!

What a great idea of offer your writing services here. Good luck!!

Thanks, @peggyhazelwood! I have been wanting to do this since I started with Steemit. Then, I discovered the Freelancer's Guild and knew I had to join! :)

Great post @keciah.
Love the format and the graphics.

Wishing you success.

Thanks so much, @toni2oni! I hope you find lots of success with your Steemgigs as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94