You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Looking To Expand Our Team

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I hope I can apply in the future, once my SP meets the requirement. I have been a freelance writer since 2008, occasionally offering editing and proofreading services to my clients as well. It will be a while before I have the 500 SP though!

Sort:  

Hey! Keep us in mind when you are at least a little closer to the 500 SP requirement. It sounds like you have good experience in the world of editing so we'd be happy to talk with you when you have just a bit more experience under your belt. Until then you could follow @steemiteditors founders, @marxrab (me commenting) and @sweetpea to keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78