#STEEMGIGS: I will listen to you and try to help you do what YOU want to do, come up with your own Solutions

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


All my friends tell me that I can understand them at another Level and since I love the human brain and People and love to understand how it works, I listen, I listen a lot and just say what I understood from what was said to me just like a mirror.

I'm not here to judge anyone or tell you what you should do or give some kind of advice that fits everyone.

Everyone of us IS unique and I don't like to be put in a box.

I can talk directly to you in Chat or a call ( the internet is awesome :D ) for 50 Minutes.

Maybe you just want to talk about your life and not be judged and come up with your own answers ( Still a hole lot better than just doing something that someone told you it would help, I want you to be convinced and understand what are you doing )



Simple rules :

This will stay between us and us only.

What you say to me in a chat or something will be discarded if you ask me to do it.

You are in control of your Infos not me ( its the law ! in Europe at least )

I can Talk English/ German / French

if you are not happy with my "service" I will give you a refund of 80%.


If this post gets over 10$ of upvotes I will give away one lucky commenter a free session ( since I will be paid by the Steem blockchain why not use the funds to help someone for free )

Pricing


Yeah I just put the minimum wage of my country and want to prove my self to you first :)

If you want to pay more you are more than welcome to do so :)

Helping people should be free but my Life needs to be financed somehow.


We can do an Appointement but if its urgent and I'm there I will just reply to you if I'm free.

Price: Starting at 4 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I will need your preferred Chat/Call app hangout/ discord / etc...

Just what you feel the most comfortable with

I know this will be awkward at first but you will get used to it.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

this is not a good way to promote your bot there websites for that. This just spams the comment section :(

You got a 6.26% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @kalif!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You got a 3.78% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @kalif!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

Congratulations @kalif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49