#Steemgigs: I will make Inspirational blog for you guiz

in #steemgigs6 years ago

20180328_111436.jpg

Good day my dearest steemians! I'm Juvy, aka "@juzmen-juvy18" at your service 😚

If you don't know, I really love to write calligraphy ever. I also draw some simple staff, I also like reading some inspiring books. Now, I was hook to the '#steemgigs: Everyone has something to offer' challenge, and I really love to offer this talent to everyone.

20180328_112119.jpg

I will offer an inspiring blog, that contains: encouragements, instructions, motivations and most especially, knowing more to God. I just wanna share this to you, since through this, helps me to be more positive in life.

And for today, I will share to you the title of,

Ambassadors of Love ♥️

John 13:35 KJV – By this shall all [men] know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.

Through us, God wanted to show to this world what He is. Jesus came to teach us to spread His love to everyone, so that no one will be hopeless, but to be filled with hope, love and happiness in life.

All of us also know that we are not perfect. All of us have sinned and distined to be punish in the eternal agony. But id you will read the bible, surely you will know how passionate Jesus is, that He really wanted us to be saved from condemnation, and to be forgiven from all of oir sins. But it is so sad to say that only few of us believes in him.

God knows that no one can save thier own lives. We attempt to do good works, go to church every sunday and having good morals, but I believe that it is not enough for us to save. We need a mediator, that can sacrifice His own life fir us to be saved, and that is Jesus.

But my great hope and prayer is that, you will accept God in your life and believe that He can save you from eternal death to eternal life.

Thank you for reading and God bless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71