#STEEMGIGS : I will make an AWESOME TEXT EFFECTS for those who are interested..

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

DESCRIPTION
My entry for today, My newly done TEXT EFFECTs using Adobe photoshop CS6. Enhancing myself in photoshop-editing and to exposed it more! If you like it just inquire to my facebook and email.

(https://www.facebook.com/juole.use.31) | ([email protected])

Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!

PRICING
I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

REQUIREMENTS
PM me your own WORDS and FONTs and you can suggest also your desired design, and i will able to make it on time.

PORTFOLIO
FB_IMG_1526378637310.jpg
FB_IMG_1526378651874.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @juoleuse,
Thank you for taking part in my contest. Nice effects! You've got a thumbs up.

hehe thanks for appreciating @achim03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47