#STEEMGIGS: I will remove any background from your Photo.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi guys! This is my customer's entry for today, My newly done photo removing background using Adobe Photoshop CS6. If you don't like the background of your photo just inquire to my Facebook and E-mail.


(https://www.facebook.com/juole.use.31) | ([email protected])


Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!


Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD


Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


Please PM me your Photo/Image/Picture in any background that it has, and I will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Wow ! That's really amazing .

If you want yours, I can give you my service.
For more photoshop-editing please follow me back thanks..

Your post resteemed by @steemch

Thanks and please follow me back too..

waw amazing, how do you do it

I use photoshop to do that, for more photoshop-editing please follow me back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66