#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Photo enhancement focusing yourself only..

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Good day Steemgiggers! My customer's entry for today Photo Enhancement using Adobe Photoshop CS6. If you like it just inquire to my Facebook & E-mail.


(https://www.facebook.com/juole.use.31) | ([email protected])


Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!

Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD


Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


Please send me you picture/photo/image and i will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

This is amazing! Atleast it will add a lot of value to the steem blockchain. Resteeming right away.!

thanks bro @oghie thanks for dropping by please follow me back thanks..

awesome editing..
great it is.
carry on

Thanks @soumiit for appreciating please follow me back thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71